What would you like written in the sand?

Are you looking for a unique wedding, graduation or birthday gift?

What about a special way to memorialize a loved one or celebrate a new life?

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Beauty in the storm

Whatever purifies you is the right path ~ Rumi

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Hearts & Stars

Friday, February 9, 2018

Zibu Angelic Symbols

What are Zibu Symbols and where did they come from?

Zibu Symbols come from a lovely woman named Debbie Z. Almstedt.

Debbie states she is an artist, author and intuitive.

The description on her page states the following about the symbols:

Graceful fluid symbols used to connect with the love, inspiration and healing energy of the Angels. It is what I like to call, "heavenly shorthand."
Come visit Debbie’s page if you are interested.  I find her symbols to be beautiful, especially with the glory of the sunset.



                                                    Mother Child

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nick, with seashells & sunsets & love

Monday, February 5, 2018

RUARIDH and the meaning of his name

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Heady & beautiful...

Friday, December 8, 2017

Put what you love right here in this amazing spot of sand...

Monday, December 4, 2017

Glassybaby candle votives at sunset & MALIA + MARQUISE JR. X

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Taking orders for Thanksgiving beach day in California...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Remember September 11

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Mt Rainier, Blessed & Love One Another...

Mt Rainier at sunset


Love One Another

Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Blues